It was a great morning as we inducted nearly 50 students from Ohio Hi-Point's Bellefontaine Campus and Ohio Hi-Point's Satellite programs into the  National Technical Honor Society (NTHS). 

To be inducted, students must meet the criteria of membership, which includes having at least a 3.5 GPA, meeting attendance requirements, and having the approval and recommendation of instructional staff.

NTHS is an organization devoted to the recognition of student achievement in career and technical education. Members of NTHS hold seven attributes: skill, honesty, service, responsibility, scholarship, citizenship and leadership.

Congratulations to our new inductees: 

Zachary Armbruster
Daisy Armbruster
Ian Back
Derek Bails
Siera Barhorst
Skylar Barhorst
Briana Bradley
Logan Braun
Brent Case
Jade Copas
Devan Dulin
Ashlyn Etherington
Benjamin Greek
Kadence Grim
Spencer Hannahs
Lora Harder
Emma Hempker
Dallas Hoffer
Andrea Hosko
Dayne Johnson
Rachel Knight
Samuel Knight
Kristin Knight
Madison Lute
Maria McIntosh
Carson McKenzie
Ethan McLean
Megan McManaway
Taylor Mees
Trinity Notestine
Caroline Nott
Benjamin Parke
Julia Patterson
James Pelfrey
Isabel Rasor
Madelyn Sanford
Kirstin Schlumbohm
Reya Singh
Alaina Snow
Aubree Snyder
Xander Spain
Theron Stout
Cooper Strader
Jacob Taylor
Lillian Williamson
Dena Wilson
Samantha Wilt

Thank you to NTHS advisors Ryan Gilbert and JJ Martin for coordinating the event. After the ceremony, students were treated to brunch prepared by our Culinary Arts students in the Sloan Kitchen.