Academic Achievement Students

Nearly 50 OHP students joined students from Bellefontaine, Ben Logan, Indian Lake, and Riverside to be recognized at the Logan County Academic Achievement Breakfast held yesterday morning on OHP's campus. Students were selected by their teachers for academic excellence in subjects like math, science, social studies, and language arts. 

The following students were recognized: 

Avery Meeks
Caleb Murrish
Dakota Rhodes

Lexi Mitchell
McKenize Davenport
Blaze Billing

Alyssa Taylor
Oscar Halcomb
Avery Newland

Algebra 2:
Jalynn Smith
Desiree Robinson
Montana Zinn

STEM Math:
Ava Schaffer
Michael Esposito
Braxton Thomas 

Isabella Hoffman
Evan Fullencamp
Payton Shaw

Jack Buckalew
Aaron Arlequeeuw
Leyla Johnson

Ashley Hughes
Keianna Notestine
Anna Brodman

Honors English 12:
Ethan Hyder
Sierra Saylor
Alyvia Spriggs

CP English 12:
Kamryn Gilmore
Gerit Marshall
Jenna Jordan

CP English 11:
Carly Goodman
Samantha Kuyoth
Jonah Greenhill

Zander Fahnestock
Will Lockschmidt
Alexis Helms 

Dylan Colley
Emma Allard
Jeremy Balenger

Anatomy & Physiology:
Brielle Cotterman
Avery Hankins
Orie Hannah

Madison Shanks
Jacob Lowe
Savannah Peake 

The Academic Achievement Breakfast was made possible by the generous support of Honda of American and NX Automotive Logistics.