EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

GRAHAM LOCAL SCHOOLS SATELLITE PROGRAMS


Middle School
  • Agriculture
High School

Please speak with Ohio Hi-Point and your home school guidance counselors to learn more about satellite programs and how to enroll!

Paige Cromwell

Titles: Interactive Media Instructor
Locations: Graham High School
Departments: Satellite Career Tech Instructor
Email: cromwellp@grahamlocalschools.org
Phone Number: 937-663-4127 x2230
Rob Dickerson

Titles: High School of Business Instructor
Locations: Graham High School
Departments: Satellite Career Tech Instructor
Email: rdickerson@ohiohipoint.com
Phone Number: 937.663.4127
Cheryl Hess

Titles: Health Science Technology Instructor
Locations: Graham High School
Departments: Satellite Career Tech Instructor
Email: chess@ohiohipoint.com
Phone Number: 937.663.4127 x2339
Donna Jarzab

Titles: Family & Consumer Sciences Instructor
Locations: Graham High School
Departments: Satellite Career Tech Instructor
Email: djarzab@ohiohipoint.com
Phone Number: 937-206-8074
Ali Peterson

Titles: Middle School Agriculture Instructor
Locations: Graham High School
Departments: Satellite Career Tech Instructor
Email: apeterson@ohiohipoint.com
Phone Number: 937-663-4127 x2336
Dawn Wallace
Titles: Agriculture Instructor
Locations: Graham High School
Departments: Satellite Career Tech Instructor
Email:dwallace@ohiohipoint.com
Phone Number: 937.663.4127 x2432