"Connecting Your Passions, Your Dreams"

Ohio Hi Point- Career Center

Calendar

Ohio Hi-Point Career Center Convocation 2017 is May 24th!

HS CALENDAR PDF

March 2017
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Feb 27
Tue, Feb 28
Wed, Mar 1
Thu, Mar 2
Fri, Mar 3
Sat, Mar 4
FCCLA Region 4 Competition
-
AMT- Study Trip
-
Sun, Mar 5
Mon, Mar 6
Tue, Mar 7
Wed, Mar 8
Thu, Mar 9
SLO Testing-Preston
-
AMT @ FFA Invitational
-
Fri, Mar 10
SLO Testing-Preston
-
Sat, Mar 11
Sun, Mar 12
Mon, Mar 13
Tue, Mar 14
FCCLA Event
-
Wed, Mar 15
Thu, Mar 16
AMT Study Trip
-
BPA State Competition
-
Fri, Mar 17
Diesel Tech Study Trip
-
Sat, Mar 18
FFA-AMT Study Trip
-
Sun, Mar 19
Mon, Mar 20
Tue, Mar 21
ATA Study Trip
-
Wed, Mar 22
Central State Presentation-ODC
-
Thu, Mar 23
Fri, Mar 24
ELT/MMM Study Trip-to Rhodes
-
AMT Study trip
-
Sat, Mar 25
AMT Study trip
-
Sun, Mar 26
Mon, Mar 27
Tue, Mar 28
Wed, Mar 29
FFA ODC Study Trip
-
Thu, Mar 30
FFA ODC Study Trip
-
Fri, Mar 31
Sat, Apr 1
Sun, Apr 2
Powered by Finalsite