"Connecting Your Passions, Your Dreams"

Ohio Hi Point- Career Center

Calendar

January 2017
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Dec 26
Tue, Dec 27
Wed, Dec 28
Thu, Dec 29
Fri, Dec 30
Sat, Dec 31
Sun, Jan 1
Mon, Jan 2
Tue, Jan 3
Wed, Jan 4
Thu, Jan 5
Fri, Jan 6
Sat, Jan 7
Sun, Jan 8
Mon, Jan 9
Tue, Jan 10
Wed, Jan 11
Thu, Jan 12
SLO Testing-Preston
-
Fri, Jan 13
Sat, Jan 14
Sun, Jan 15
Mon, Jan 16
Tue, Jan 17
Focus Groups w/ Dr. Smith
-
Wed, Jan 18
COS Skills Practice
-
Thu, Jan 19
SLO Testing-Preston
-
Fri, Jan 20
Bloodmobile Visit
-
Sat, Jan 21
Sun, Jan 22
Mon, Jan 23
BPA Regional Competition
-
Tue, Jan 24
Wed, Jan 25
Thu, Jan 26
BPA Awards Ceremony
-
Fri, Jan 27
Poetry Outloud Contest
-
Sat, Jan 28
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
FFA event
-
Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 1
COS Skills Practice
-
Graham Middle School Lunch
-
Thu, Feb 2
Fri, Feb 3
HOSA Regional Competition
-
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 5
Powered by Finalsite

All new! Access your student's lunch account online.

Starting today you can access your student's lunch account. You are able to add funds, and see reports of their activity. Go to our Parents page, then select Resources.