"Connecting Your Passions, Your Dreams"

Ohio Hi Point- Career Center

Calendar

February 2017
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 30
FFA event
-
Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 1
COS Skills Practice
-
FCCLA Study Trip
-
Thu, Feb 2
Fri, Feb 3
HOSA Regional Competition
-
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
Tue, Feb 7
Graham Middle School Lunch
-
Wed, Feb 8
Leo Club Meeting
-
Thu, Feb 9
AMT & ODC FFA Event
-
Fri, Feb 10
Sat, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
Tue, Feb 14
ODOT Presentations-ODC and SCT
-
Wed, Feb 15
MMM-Study Trip to Green Hills
-
8th Grade Tours - Marysville
-
Fri, Feb 17
Student Ambassador Meeting
-
Shear Ceremony-COS
-
Sat, Feb 18
AMT- Study Trip to Mt. Gilead
-
ProStart Invitational-CUA
-
Sun, Feb 19
ProStart Invitational-CUA
-
Mon, Feb 20
Tue, Feb 21
Wed, Feb 22
Auto Study trip
-
Thu, Feb 23
Numeracy Challenge
-
Jr. Cut-A-Thon
-
Fri, Feb 24
8th Grade Tours-USV
-
Sat, Feb 25
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Tue, Feb 28
Wed, Mar 1
Thu, Mar 2
Fri, Mar 3
Sat, Mar 4
FCCLA Region 4 Competition
-
AMT- Study Trip
-
Sun, Mar 5
Powered by Finalsite